• Enroll Today! 1-250-861-5808
  • Email: info@focuscollege.com

Staff Contact Directory – Focus College

Focus College Staff Directory

Looking to speak with a member of our Focus College team? We are here to support you in your career and education goals. Please see below and select the department most suited to your request.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Focus College CEO

Sajjad Ali

Ph. 1-250-861-5808 | Ext #103

E. ali@focuscollege.com

Surrey Campus Director

Baljit Dhaliwal

Ph. 1.250.861.5808 | Ext. 204

E. bdhaliwal@focuscollege.com

Director of Education

Matt Mathai

Ph. 1.250.861.8108 | Ext 105

E. mmathai@focuscollege.com

IT Manager

Oleh Kotsur

Ph. 1.250.861.5808 | Ext 106

E. okotsur@focuscollege.com

Admissions Representative

Kelowna Campus:

Eileen Neufeld 

Ph. 1.250.861.5808 | Ext. 106

E. eneufeld@focuscollege.com

Surrey Campus:

Aditya Soni

Ph. 1.250.861.5808| Ext. 203

E. asoni@focuscollege.com